Mysterious booms being reported in multiple locations across U.S


booms

 

Mysterious booms rock Verde Valley
Residents in communities in and around Verde Valley and as far as Flagstaff called 911 or their police and fire departments to report the strange booming sounds.
“It sounded like thunder, but underground,” Swesey said. “Like muffled thunder. And all the dogs in the neighborhood, all of them that were outside all started barking at once.” http://www.kpho.com/story/20263184/mysterious-booms-rock-verde-valley

Patch News California.. Dec 4th
I live in NW Altadena near Lincoln & Loma Alta Dr & on last evening, Tuesday – Dec 4, 2012, I kept hearing ‘loud boom’ sounds every 10-15 minutes.

Another said in a comment..
My family heard the loud boom’s throughout the night also. It sounded like small sonic booms that rattled the windows. They continued throughout the night till around 2:00 a.m. Would love to know what the noises were, they were a bit startling. [link to altadena.patch.com]

KTEN News Texoma (Texas & Oklahoma).. Dec 5th
KTEN has had hundreds of reports of loud explosions and the ground shaking in seven counties from north Texas to southern Oklahoma. People tell us, they felt shaking and heard a loud boom just after eight this morning. [link to www.kten.com]


WPRI News Rhode Island.. Dec 4th 
Reports of the phantom boom kept crews busy in both Barrington and Warwick after residents reported hearing the strange disruption around 11:30 p.m.

“It shook the windows and made my neighbors alert too. The only way to describe it was like a single loud ‘boom’ noise that sounded somewhat like an explosion,” [link to www.wpri.com]


Plainsman News Alabama.. Dec 4th 

Phone calls to The Plainsman office suggested that the bang was heard over a far larger radius than Gentilly Park.

Residents around the area do not seem to believe the sound was a gunshot or fireworks, as the sound was described as far too loud. [link to www.theplainsman.com]

WJBF 6 News Georgia.. Dec 6th 
Columbia County EMA director Pam Tucker tells WJBF News Channel 6, that quarry blasting and earthquakes have been ruled out as causes of loud booms and rumblings in Columbia County.

There have been several loud booms reported in the county over the last couple of days.
On Wednesday, at 9:07 p.m., a county resident heard a loud rumble and he says his driveway is now lifted up with cracks in and the road and sidewalks near his home are now cracked. [link to www2.wjbf.com]

About END TIME HEADLINES

End Time Headlines is a ministry created to provide resources to equip believers and to inform the discerning of the "Signs and Seasons" in which we are in. Our Mission is to inform our readers and viewers of Prophetic Events and how they are unfolding before our very eyes thru News and Headlines presented from a "Prophetic Prospective" in light of the Holy Bible. We strive to operate in excellence and in Integrity to provide accurate and reliable sources to inform our readers.
This entry was posted in UNEXPLAINED NOISES / SHAKINGS. Bookmark the permalink.

34 Responses to Mysterious booms being reported in multiple locations across U.S

  1. Thanks for the marvelous posting! I quitfe enjoyed reading it, yoou happen to be a great author.I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and
    may come back fom now on. I want too encourage you to continue your great posts,
    have a nice evening!

  2. Becky says:

    I’m gone to tell my little brother, that he should also go to see this weblog on regular basis to take updated from newest reports.

  3. Ashli says:

    It’s an awesome paragraph designed for all the online users; they will obtain benefit from it I am sure.

  4. Winston says:

    Somebody necessarily help to make seriously
    posts I’d state. That is the very first time I frequented your web page and so far? I amazed with the analysis you made to make this particular publish amazing. Excellent activity!

  5. Evelyn says:

    When someone writes an article he/she maintains the
    idea of a user in his/her mind that how a user can know it.

    Thus that’s why this article is great. Thanks!

  6. This is a great tip particularly to those fresh
    to the blogosphere. Simple but very accurate information… Thanks for sharing this one.

    A must read article!

  7. Krystle says:

    Can I simply say what a reduction to seek out someone who

    actually knows what theyre talking about on the internet.
    You definitely know the best way to carry an
    issue to

    light and make it important. More people need to learn this

    and perceive this aspect of the story. I cant believe youre no more

    standard because you undoubtedly have the gift.

  8. Nichol says:

    The other day, while I was at work, my sister stole my iPad and tested to see if it can survive a 40 foot drop,
    just so she can be a youtube sensation. My iPad is now destroyed and she has 83 views.
    I know this is entirely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  9. Anonymous says:

    i heard n in corpus were i was working on my parents land sound very loud not even funny because it wa so loud for destruction

  10. Anonymous says:

    I heard a loud boom about 4oclock in the morning here in West Virginia about A month ago.

  11. Anonymous says:

    we heard sonic booms too. Been hearing loud gunshots go off for a while now. Imm in California. Sonic bbooms from aircraft have been happening since i was a kid. They can shake the house. soo i don’t know what ever it is the world is changing the pressure has gone way up around here. The animals didn’t loose thier fur this year. it hailed in the middle of the summer thats never happened in my lifetime.

  12. eno says:

    Okayyyyyyy…”2012″ the movie comes to mind..really scarey!

  13. Julie Hayes says:

    Amazing how many people do not believe in the end times that are subscribing to End Times Headlines!!! If they do not believe, why are they keeping up with the end times events?

  14. Oklahoma says:

    I was woken up a couple days ago and heard these same booms and it was nearly always in pairs coming from the south. The day before it was coming from the west, in the ground. I used to live by a rock quarry and know very well the sound of blasting, but there is no blasting going on around here because I called around. This is crazy, I thought I was the only one hearing them.

  15. DP says:

    I live in a neighborhood called Millers Island in Maryland. It’s a small community located on a peninsula surrounded by water. Since I moved here in 2003 I have always heard these loud booms that shook my whole house and thought it was the steel plant which use to be known as Bethlehem Steel for years. It has changed names a number of times over the past few (last known as RG Steel) years until recently being shut down and sold to China which led to thousands losing their jobs… my husband being one of them. I asked my husband what was going on down there and he said nothing.

    Come to find out the loud booms which causes the shaking of our house is coming from Aberdeen Proving Ground which is a United States Army facility located in Aberdeen, Maryland, (in Harford County) located across the bay from our water surrounded community. It wasn’t every day but only a few times a month. Now over the past month or so it has been everyday non-stop! It’s been getting louder and the shaking of our house is getting worse. At the end of our street is where we drop our boat in the water and directly across from there are 2 Islands… Heart Millers Island and next to that is Pooles Island both located in the Chesapeake Bay. Come to find out Aberdeen Proving Ground runs their drills shooting out into the Chesapeake Bay aiming at Pooles Island and that is where the loud booms are coming from which is causing our house to shake. Sometimes they over shoot the Island and get very close to hitting our peninsula and caused some damage to a bar that use to be located down there on the water.

    It’s become so bad that this past week my husband heard and felt it for the first time and he jumped and asked me what that was. I started laughing and just said I told you about this a long time ago and explained it again to him. Usually he was at work when it was going on because it was only during the day but now it goes through the night. My thoughts are that the reason it has become so bad over the past month or 2 is because they are preparing for something. Why else would these drills become so much more frequent, louder, along with our house shaking much worse than ever before? We’ll be lying in bed and everything just shakes like we’re having an earthquake. There has been a lot of gun shots also that we have been hearing and these marsh lands and woods are protected in our community so no hunting is allowed even though I’m sure there are some idiots out there who still do it but I have never heard anything to this magnitude until now. Something is going on and I think the military is gearing up for something that they are not telling the public about. This is the only explanation I can come up with. In the 9 years we have lived here it has never been this bad so what is going on now that caused the rise in these drills? There has to be a reason for this. The one thing that sticks in my mind is the war of 1812 which was fought down in our area and the house and the dungeons that still stand to this day that was used during that war.

    • M.Ann Ted says:

      The Earth is shaking with booms in many other places and world wide so it is not the army or a company near you we have to deal with a harsh reality Earthquakes have increased 24 times exponentially in only 3 years. That is mind-boggling. Since November 2012 earthquakes jumped to high levels in America and great quakes world wide increased. Sink-holes are a corresponding phenomena along with many others our climate, earth core/crusts and heavens are changing fast scientific fact that is prophesied in the Bible to see more with proofs and references see http://www.saveholysites.com for My Holy House prophecy page and blogs you will see you are not alone, You-tube has some videos of people experiencing what you are. The Bible predicts the greatest earthquake to hit us one day soon connected to certain heavenly and earth phenomena, e.g. dying stars which have increased, Israeli war and sun activity/moon eclipses. Read more pray always and “only believe” in Jesus, Time is short His prophecies are 100% correct and proven. Peace to you and your family. “The truth shall set you free.” Our government know a few of their scientist are publishing their works and saying these things.

  16. Julie Hayes says:

    Our dogs howl when the booms are heard here in Rogers, Texas. (the booms sound like distant thunder).

  17. Amen to that “Anonymous” Yeshua (Christ) is coming back very soon. There is spiritual warfare in diverse places happening right now that the eyes cannot see…
    Even If I was an unbeliever and didn’t believe in these things, I would want to be smart enough to ask myself ‘what if’… I would even ask the God that created the universe and life if He is real and there, and if He created me… It’s not going to hurt to ask Him to to show me the truth and save me.

    To also help me believe that His Son Christ came to die for my sins. He promises that He would accept us with open arms when we truly repent and ask Him to rescue us from our sins… and I would do so before it’s too late. There is more to lose by not seeking Him. it’s like someone tell you there is a gold mine at a specific place but you have to drop every bad thing you’re doing and ask the owner to show you the entrance but you refused….

    • Jay says:

      I always tell people… “I may not be able to ‘scientifically prove’ that God is real (e.g. the Bible is true)… but I can tell you this… “If I were a betting person, I would bet ON God/Jesus Christ rather than against Him. What do you have to lose WITH Him? For you have A LOT to lose (your soul) without Him.” Also… I tell people… If He isn’t real…try truly asking Him for forgiveness and to come into your heart…see if He doesn’t work for the better inside of you. What do you have to fear, if you think He’s ‘not real?’

    • Anonymous says:

      u got that rite beautiful

  18. gumpy says:

    We’ve had the same odd booms here in Wisconsin too. NO idea what they were!

  19. HR says:

    watch jesse venturas conspiracy theory the Ozarks….it makes perfect sense. These booms are from the government working feverishly underground to finish building their underground bunkers. This is where they think they will hide while WW3 is going. Little do they know that there is nowhere you can hide from God Almighty…..

  20. Amber says:

    I Live in Colorado, I also called the police to report such booms. I was alone and very scared! It sounded like explosions and that is what I reported…. I dont believe in the end times. We aren’t all gonna die, this is us moving into a new age, not the end of us…the Earth is showing us the damamge we are causing, she is begging us to mend her. It is time we stood up for her.

    • Anonymous says:

      Our Lord God has a wrath, this is just the beginning of the ‘birth pangs’, so blessed I have faith in my Creator and have the security in knowing He is coming back for His true and fatihful servants !!!

      • NONY-mous says:

        HA HA HA. WHAT A RELIGIOUS NUT! YEAH, GOOD FOR YOU, YOU HAVE YOUR SO CALLED FAITH!
        WHO YOU GONNA CALL?? TIM LA HAYE?!
        YOU JUST USE YOUR RELIGION TO GET MONEY! LOLS!

      • Anonymous says:

        Amen to that “Anonymous” Yeshua (Christ) is coming back very soon. There is spiritual warfare in diverse places happening right now that the eyes cannot see…
        Even If I was an unbeliever and didn’t believe in these things, I would want to be smart enough to ask myself ‘what if’… I would even ask the God that created the universe and life if He is real and there, and if He created me… It’s not going to hurt to ask Him to to show me the truth and save me.

        To also help me believe that His Son Christ came to die for my sins. He promises that He would accept us with open arms when we truly repent and ask Him to rescue us from our sins… and I would do so before it’s too late. There is more to lose by not seeking Him. it’s like someone tell you there is a gold mine at a specific place but you have to drop every bad thing you’re doing and ask the owner to show you the entrance but you refused….

      • O.K. says:

        its the govt. not God lol …

      • Anonymous says:

        easy fool wts yr problem

  21. Wow… I used to live in the Verde Valley…Cottonwood, AZ. That’s some scary stuff. I find it hard to believe however that No body knew what it was!

Comments are closed.